join our mailing list

Shaking The Habitual

The Knife



Vinyl and CD include comic and fold out poster.


1. A Tooth For An Eye

2. Fully Of Fire

3. A Cherry On Top

4. Without You My Life Would Be Boring

5. Wrap Your Arms Around Me

6. Crake

7. Old Dreams Waiting To Be Realised

8. Raging Lung

9. Networking

10. Oryx

11. Stay Out Here (Shannon Funchess, Emily Royston and The Knife)

12. Fracking Fluid Injection

13. Ready To Lose