join our mailing list

A Paradise

Gwilym Gold



The debut solo album from Gwilym Gold, available on vinyl and CD, to stream or download. Click your preferred link above.

“Stays with you long after it’s end” (Q –  4/5)

“Breath-holdingly delicate” (NME)

1. Greener World

2. Breathless

3. Triumph

4. Breath Alone

5. Uninvited

6. Flex

7. Muscle

8. Unknown

9. Evergreen

10. I Know, I Know